CANADIAN SALES CONTACTS

JAG flocomponents LTD
4123-53 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3R5
Phone: (780) 485-2333
Fax: (780)485-2316
info@jagflo.com

INSIDE SALES
Brad Mosher
Phone: (780) 485-2333
brad@jagflo.com

CANADIAN SALES MANAGER
Darren Fairman
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: (403) 827-7356
darren.fairman@jagflo.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Jason Wogrinc
Southern Alberta
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Phone: (403) 580-1273
jason@jagflo.com

PROJECT SALES
Rick Gannon
Phone: (780) 485-2333
rick.gannon@jagflo.com

INSIDE SALES
Steve Laughlin
Phone: (780) 485-2333
steve@jagflo.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Willie Pless
Central Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 619-1809
willie.pless@jagflo.com

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Keith Makelki
Northern Alberta
Phone: (780) 625-1317
keith@jagflo.com

CORPORATE CONTACTS

PURCHASING
Cory Pearce
Purchasing Manager
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 485-2333
cory@jagflo.com

PRESIDENT
Warren Williams
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 485-2333
warren@jagflo.com

ACCOUNTING
Jill Wright
Controller
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 485-2333
jill@jagflo.com

FINANCE
Eric Sauze
Chief Financial Officer
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 485-2333
eric.sauze@jagflo.com

ENGINEERING
David McSorley
Engineering Manager
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 485-2333
david.mcsorley@jagflo.com

CTO
Mike Ernst
Chief Technical Officer
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780) 485-2333
mike.ernst@jagflo.com

Scroll Up